Space Coast Region BMW Meet – 2012-07-07

This past weekend was the monthly Space Coast Region BMW Meet. This months turnout saw the arrival of two E36 M3’s by two of the frequent members of the group. After dinner at Cantinas Dos Amigos, we headed off to shoot some pictures by one of my favorite location. The guys were from Orlando and were dying for some pictures by the ocean, so I was more than happy to oblige.

First up was Zach’s E36 sedan:

I normally do not shoot these, but they requested a group shot, since the two of them are good friends.

Next was Marco’s E36 convertible:

I tried shooting higher up since the ocean was not really visible in my previous images. I actually think this was my favorite from the day:

And of course, Alex’s E39:

About spngr311

Photography. Cars. Surfing. My life.
This entry was posted in Automotive, BMW, Car Meets, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment