Catching Up – June 2012

I haven’t been taking too many pictures lately, but I did have the opportunity to snap a few on two separate occasions. The first was taking some for sale pictures for a friend of mine. The second was at a local BMW meet.

I’ve always had a soft spot for the Z33. They always had a very athletic and sporty look to them. My friend has owned this one for about a year, but decided it was time to let go of the fun car. It had the usual goodies on it and was a pretty good looking car. He asked me to snap a few pics for an ad for him. I was more than happy to help him out. Unfortunately, the lighting wasn’t quite right. These summer sunlight hours are still throwing me off! However, he was happy with them, so I guess I cannot be too irritated with them.

These pics from the BMW Meet in Orlando are one of the rare times I’m shooting in harsh sunlight. Thankfully, after taking this overall group shot, we moved to the overhang and were able to snap pics from there.

This wagon is really clean. I love the style of it.

Unfortunately, this was all I could get before the cops came to shoo us away.

About spngr311

Photography. Cars. Surfing. My life.
This entry was posted in Automotive, BMW, Car Meets and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

