Found My Next Lense!

After spending every weekend taking photos of my car (and my friends’ cars), I have figured out what lense(s) will work best for me. I plan to pick up this lense for the majority of my shoots:

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/264304-USA/Canon_8014A002_Zoom_Wide_Angle_Telephoto_EF.html

The 24-70mm f2.8L will work best for my type of photography. The other lense I want is the 70-200mm F2.8L for the other car photography I do. If I need anything more, I’ll borrow my wife’s 100-400 lense when she gets it.

About spngr311

Photography. Cars. Surfing. My life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

