Stereo installed and some new pics…

I finally mounted that subwoofer box and finished my amplifier install. I also got my E46fanatics.com stickers and put them on the car. Here are some pictures of it all installed:

About spngr311

Photography. Cars. Surfing. My life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stereo installed and some new pics…

  1. Alexander Hay says:

    Very clean design Rob! The box looks very similar to Bavarian soundwerks E39 subwoofer enclosure. Saves a lot of floor room!

    • spngr311 says:

      Thanks, Alex. You, Josh, and I need to sit down to design your box. Josh bounced some ideas off of my head, but we need to take some measurements and fill in some blanks. Josh and I have a few cool concepts in mind.

Leave a Reply

