My wife’s vehicle…

I never posted pictures of the vehicle that got me started into the world of BMW’s. After my wife’s Vue died, we replaced it with a 2001 X5. We chose the X5 because it is an SUV (she wanted to be high off the ground), is safe, handles well, pleasantly appointed inside, and we like the styling. We don’t have any real modifications planned for it other than the basic items (new Navigation system, maybe a sound system, and possibly wheels). This is really just her commuter car. Here are the pics I took the weekend we bought it.

About spngr311

Photography. Cars. Surfing. My life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

