Almost done!

This was a busy weekend! I was able to get the Dynavin fully running. I have the two way and three way cross overs installed, and running off of the head unit. I tried running the speakers off of the RCA outputs with a line output converter, but did not realize that the RCA’s only carry a signal and do not carry enough power to run the speakers. I had to run speaker wire from the dash to the cross overs to get the speakers running. It sounds great! When I get my amp, I’ll remove the speaker wire and run the speakers off of the RCA’s.

About spngr311

Photography. Cars. Surfing. My life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

